Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of brandy childs

brandy childs

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brandy childs
"Ms. Adonna help me so much with service with my insurance! She is great 👍🏾👍🏾 thank you again"
Profile photo of Darryl Roland

Darryl Roland

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Roland
"I received excellent service from Adonna as she helped me find the best coverage for my auto, renters and home owners insurance. She was polite, knowledgable and patient with me and followed through with many conversations to meet my insurance needs. I highly recommend Raleigh Collins Sate Farm Insurance Office. Darryl"
Profile photo of Shani Smith

Shani Smith

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shani Smith
"Ken-Do Spice has been a very satisfied customer for years. Mrs. Green is thorough and very accommodating. She has always been exceptionally nice. I would highly recommend Raleigh Collins for all your business and personal insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jessica Marvel

Jessica Marvel

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Marvel
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of natasha olivera

natasha olivera

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by natasha olivera
""I had a great experience with Adonna for my car and business insurance needs. The representative was knowledgeable, friendly, and genuinely cared about helping me find the best coverage. I highly recommend their services!""
Profile photo of big homie

big homie

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by big homie
"Wonderful staff...i love having state farm"
Profile photo of Elsie Glover

Elsie Glover

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elsie Glover
"My husband and I have been with State Farm since 1976. I am not sure when Raleigh Collins became our Agent, but ever since we've known him and his staff, I can truly say that we've been given honest, excellent service. They are always attentive to our needs and provide us with the best rate available. Some years ago we also got State Farm to insure our 2 church buildings ! Even though we have sold one of the buildings State Farm continues to insure our Church. I can't say enough about Adonna Green, who works with him; she has been great - so professional. Always gets back with us when promised !!! I have referred State Farm to my co-worker and also to my sister - I am not sure who their agents are - but they have found State Farm to be less than they were paying with Nationwide and Progressive !!!"
Profile photo of Steve Chambliss

Steve Chambliss

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Chambliss
"Very pleased with this State Farm team. Very helpful ,knowledgeable and responsive . Great experience and a pleasure to be working with such a professional group. So comforting to know they are there when we need assistance"
Profile photo of Sheenell Brown

Sheenell Brown

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheenell Brown
"I’ve been a satisfied customer of Raleigh Collins for over 20 yrs. In that time, he has assisted me with all of my insurance needs, from car to renters to home to life, as well as other financial assistance including home refinancing and Roth IRA. Annually Raleigh takes the time to sit with me and review all of my policies to make sure that they are benefiting me in the best possible way. He always has my best interest in mind. Raleigh has offered me great advice over the years and I trust his expertise. Also, Raleigh and his colleagues in the office provide a friendly and warm environment for their customers. I always enjoy my visits to see them."
Profile photo of Shelletta Peterson

Shelletta Peterson

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelletta Peterson
"It was a pleasure speaking with Adonna today. She was a great help assisting me with my insurance policy and informing me of the many discounts I can get to help lower my premium. I've been with this agent over 5 years and I have no complaints. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Coit

Rebecca Coit

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Coit
"I recently switched to Raleigh Collins State Farm Agency, and the customer service from Ron has been excellent. He is friendly, personable and provides knowledgeable information on all car/home/life insurance. He was able to save me so much money on my car insurance and with a renewal bundle on my account and save me even more money!"
Profile photo of George Griebel

George Griebel

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by George Griebel
"Called to check on rate for our three cars and Adonna was very pleasant and helpful. Answered my questions without any hesitations. She came up with a quote for car insurance which was better than what I had got on line and better than four other insurance company quotes. I then asked about house insurance and got a better quote on it also."
Profile photo of Walter Napier

Walter Napier

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Napier
"Account-rep adonna l green gave me help and good advice with my situation. She is knowledgeable and cares about her clients."
Profile photo of Apostle Terence Walker

Apostle Terence Walker

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Apostle Terence Walker
"Adonna Green bends over backwards to make the insurance experience so easy and comfortable for her customers. Raleigh Collins Jr should be very proud to have someone of this caliber represent his office."
Profile photo of Kenya Smith

Kenya Smith

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kenya Smith
"Great Service all the time!!"
Profile photo of Sean Ennis

Sean Ennis

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Ennis
"Raleigh has been my agent for more than 20 years. Thankfully I have not had to file many claims in that time. One of the greatest things that Raleigh continues to do, is to consistently deliver personalized service and willingness to help in any situation and request. If you are looking to have an insurance agent that will get to know you and truly work with you for your plans today and your future, give Raleigh a call. You will be glad you did. Insurance doesn't seem very important, until you need it. Then it is the most important thing in the world. Be prepared."
Profile photo of MaryAnne Kok

MaryAnne Kok

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by MaryAnne Kok
"Raleigh provided me with 5 star assistance today when I called regarding a homeowners policy. Working remotely, which is not always easy, he listened attentively while I explained the reason for my call. He patiently researched the information needed to resolve my issue."
Profile photo of Martin Herrera

Martin Herrera

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Herrera
"Mr. Collins is a great insurance agent, he is very attentive to his customer's needs."
Profile photo of Adam Huang

Adam Huang

March 17, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Adam Huang
"Totally unsatisfied with the agent. They don’t have patience to hear. Issues are unsolved for Months with no resolution."
Profile photo of Praveen Raja

Praveen Raja

March 17, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Praveen Raja
"I would rate Collins team very low in terms of professionalism and responsiveness. Especially Donna. Because of them my insurance rates have gone up. They have no idea or clue how their actions are impacting customers. Unfit for an agent."
Profile photo of Mia Harvey

Mia Harvey

January 21, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Mia Harvey
"I have had Raleigh for years as an agent and only met him once to set up my homeowners insurance. I had questions about my policy last year and left numerous messages that were never returned. I got notice that my rates were going up on my vehicles and did not understand why. Mr. Collins receptionist gave me no information and encouraged me to shop around with another company. I would call for days with no answer. I requested a new agent who is amazing. She went through my policy and discovered I had been overpaying on things I should not have been. If I stuck with Raleigh, I'd still be overpaying by almost $200. Good riddance!"
Profile photo of Chrisina Robinson

Chrisina Robinson

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chrisina Robinson
"Really nice employees"
Profile photo of Brian Glass

Brian Glass

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Glass
"Raleigh Collins is my insurance provider for over 20 years. His staff team is always very helpful. Adonna is always very pleasant and helpful any time I call with questions!"
Profile photo of Gina Acierno

Gina Acierno

February 24, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Acierno
"I have been with State Farm and Raleigh Collins for years. HIs team has always provided great advice and superb service, and this visit was great, as usual. I worked with June Hornung; she did a great job of review what I currently had in place and what additional products might suit my current needs."